pasteremerald.blogg.se

Best sobgs good am mac miller
Best sobgs good am mac miller




best sobgs good am mac miller

It’s got some bops like “My Favorite Part” ft Ariana Grande (such a cute tune), “Stay”, and “Dang!”, and they’re all different in the best ways. This album is a little too hot for school, if you know what I mean. Best Day Ever is a silly time, but I definitely wouldn’t want to listen to this album every day for the rest of my life, you know?

BEST SOBGS GOOD AM MAC MILLER HOW TO

I’m not sure how to explain it, but I can confidently say this album has a juvenile sound, which is fine to me, but it’s definitely not the best of the bunch, especially when K.I.D.S is the nostalgic, childish go-to album. This album is so fun, and it has the same energy as K.I.D.S does, but if I’m being honest, this album reminds me of children. Today, I’m going to be ranking all 9 albums to help you all get a little insight to who Mac was as an artist, and why you should love him too. He has been one of my most favorite artists since my youth, and by that I mean 5 years ago in the 6th grade…anyways…He’s left such a large impact on his hometown and the rap industry as a whole, creating 9 full albums that have been successful and adored for years.

best sobgs good am mac miller

Malcolm James McCormick was born on Januin Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, but sadly passed on September 7, 2018. Before we dive into the article, I’d like to provide a little background on the man, the myth, the legend himself. I love Mac Miller, and I’d even go as far to say I’m an avid connoisseur of sorts when it comes to his music.






Best sobgs good am mac miller